We are a small team that punch well above our weight.
 

Shawn 

Owner / Director

shawn@brandaddiction.co.nz

Tracy 

Design & Sourcing Manager

tracy@brandaddiction.co.nz

Harriette

Admin & Production Manager

harriette@brandaddiction.co.nz

Elle 

Digital Channel & IT Manager

elle@brandaddiction.co.nz

Jenny 

Branding & Warehouse Manager

warehouse@brandaddiction.co.nz

General Enquiries

Job Queries, Quotes & Sales

enquiries@brandaddiction.co.nz

Accounts 

Accounts, Payables & Statements

accounts@brandaddiction.co.nz